Start
» Start page
» Introduction
» Features
Download
» Download
» First Steps
» FAQ
Order
» Prices
» Contact
» Testimonials
key management software Key Organizer
 


Contact us

If you have any questions concerning KEY ORGANIZER, please contact us via telephone or email;

  EMAIL -

    •
    • or fill in the form below and we will email you back

  TELEPHONE -

    • Please contact Jessica Chandler for local sales
    and software support
 
 USA +1
(510) 230-0816

Pacific time:  6am - 2pm

 UK +44
020 3286 1950

London time: 2pm - 10pm
 AUS +61
(02) 6100 3062

Sydney time: 1am - 9am
 Skype
User: KeyOrganizer
 



Send us your questions
If you have any questions, please send us an e-mail
or fill in the following form:

Company + city:
Contact person:  
E-mail:
Question:




Jörg
Joerg 'George' Rosenthal, director (about)
 
Head office in Germany View Larger Map



Program development:  Aidex GmbH, Germany
 
International sales:Plimus.com online store
(click on the desired program
model in our price list)
 
Aidex GmbH

Erwitter Str. 8
59557 Lippstadt

Germany
 
VAT ID: DE177121906

Register court:
Amtsgericht Paderborn
HRB 9572



More information on our Software Development